Desktop Musings #2 (Work in Progress)

Desktop Musings #2

I’ve drawn an alien. First she had a Lupita Nyong’o-esque hair thing happening but that wasn’t really workin’.
So I have a hairless alien; it’s the winged eyeliner I gave her (which, by the way, I can’t fix because my fixative isn’t workable! who knew?!) The lips need a little more dimension… but a break is in order.

I am hoping “alien” is the first step to actual people? Dubious. But I’m doing it anyway.

Charcoal and white chalk on super cheap kraft paper.

Leave a Reply

