Desktop Musings #2.2 (Still in progress?)

IMG_1371

I’m not really sure where I am with this right now. I wasn’t entirely sure what was missing but now that I’ve stuck the before and after side by side, making the forehead proportional won’t look as weird as it did before there was dimension. Also now the lips are too pouty, so time to tone those down. I’ve been pulling this out whenever I’m letting paint dry as a fun diversion, which explains my slow progress.

together

In other news: Dick Blick Haul coming soon– celebrated the end of my first year at Bowdoin by buying way too much stuff (CLEARANCE MARKERS!) so. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

